5 December 2022

Ireland, Hungary and Estonia opt out of OECD tax deal and cast shadow over EU’s unified position

The three countries, which represent around 4% of the EU's GDP, did not sign up to a landmark OECD technical agreement to overhaul the global tax system. READ MORE : https://www.euronews.com/2021/07/02/ireland-hungary-and-estonia-opt-out-of-oecd-tax-deal-and-cast-shadow-over-eu-s-unified-pos Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/euronews?sub_confirmation=1
Watch our LIVE here: https://www.youtube.com/c/euronews/live Subscribe to our thematic channels:
NoComment: https://www.youtube.com/c/nocommenttv?sub_confirmation=1
Euronews Green: http://bit.ly/2sMsaDB
Euronews Next: https://www.youtube.com/c/EuronewsNext?sub_confirmation=1
Euronews Travel: https://www.youtube.com/c/EuronewsTravel?sub_confirmation=1 Euronews is available on YouTube in 12 languages: https://www.youtube.com/user/euronewsnetwork/channels #BrusselsBureau
Whatch on EURONEWS