Thirteen EU countries denounce Hungary’s new anti-LGBT law

Ministers from Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg gathered 10 like-minded countries in a critical statement that condemns Hungary for "stigmatising LGBTIQ persons". READ MORE : Subscribe to our channel:
Watch our LIVE here: Subscribe to our thematic channels:
Euronews Green:
Euronews Next:
Euronews Travel: Euronews is available on YouTube in 12 languages: #BrusselsBureau
Whatch on EURONEWS

Please enter CoinGecko Free Api Key to get this plugin works.